Fitzroy River Corporation’s current Board of Directors comprises:


Malcolm McComas

Malcolm McComas – Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Experienced company director and former investment banker; Chairman of Pharmaxis Limited (ASX:PXS) and Saunders International Limited (ASX:SND).


Susan Thomas

Sue Thomas – Non Executive Director

Experienced business person who established and managed FlexiPlan, a funds management business until its sale to MLC; Director of Grant Thornton Australia Limited; PEXA Limited; Advance Asset Management Limited; Asgard Capital Management Limited; BT Portfolio Services Limited and Westpac Financial Services Limited.

Justin Clyne

Justin Clyne – Non-Executive Director and Company Secretary

Justin Clyne was admitted as a Solicitor of the Supreme Court of New South Wales and High Court of Australia in 1996 before gaining admission as a Barrister in 1998.  He had 15 years of experience in the legal profession acting for a number of the country’s largest corporations, initially in the areas of corporate and commercial law before dedicating himself full-time to the provision of corporate advisory and company secretarial services.

Justin is a director and/or secretary of a number of public listed and unlisted companies.  He has significant experience and knowledge in international law, the Corporations Act, the ASX Listing Rules and corporate regulatory requirements generally.  Justin holds a Master of Laws in International Law from the University of New South Wales and is a qualified Chartered Company Secretary.